Broker Check

Our Team

Brian M. Much, CPA/PFS, CMA

Brian.Much@StonehavenWealth.com

Brian is a wealth and tax strategist and co-founder of Stonehaven Wealth & Tax Solutions, LLC. He joined the financial services industry in 1999 and has been a Certified Public Accountant since 2002. As both a Certified Management...

Read more

Craig J. Weyenberg, CRC

Investment Advisor Representative

Craig@StonehavenWealth.com

Craig joined Stonehaven Wealth & Tax Solutions, LLC in January of 2016. After successfully owning and operating Precision Construction of Appleton, Inc. for over 20 years, Craig switched gears and entered the financial industry in 2011...

Read more

Jennifer Potter

Director of Tax Services

Jen@StonehavenWealth.com

Jennifer joined Stonehaven Wealth & Tax Solutions, LLC in January of 2017. Prior to that she was an acting manager at the 6th largest accounting firm in the world for 13 years. Jennifer has extensive knowledge in personal, corporate,...
Read more

Lauren Farrell

Director of Client Services

920-882-0427

855-232-1427

lauren@stonehavenwealth.com

Lauren joined Stonehaven Wealth & Tax Solutions LLC in March of 2020. In 2017, Lauren graduated from the University of Wisconsin- Whitewater with a Bachelor’s degree in Corporate Health & Communications. After graduating, she...
Read more

Robert Schoelzel

Financial Advisor

920-882-0427

robert@stonehavenwealth.com

Robert Schoelzel merged his independent RIA firm, Financial Advisory Group with Stonehaven Wealth and Tax Solutions, LLC effective November 1, 2019. Robert has been in the financial planning industry for over 20 years, committing his...
Read more

Tina Faye Moore

Associate Advisor

920-882-0427

855-232-1427

tina@stonehavenwealth.com

Tina Faye joined the practice as our Director of Client Services in September 2018 and comes to us with over 25 years experience in the financial services industry. Tina Faye is a fully licensed Registered Assistant, holding her FINRA...

Read more